User menu

Youngsters honoured at Youth Awards

St John Cymru-Wales honoured its youngsters at its annual Youth Awards on February 1.

Nathan Hazlehurst was named as Young Adult of the Year, while Rhiannon Bartlett was named as Cadet of the Year, with Kirsty Mills as her deputy.

Joshua Mainwaring was announced as Badger of the Year, with his deputy named as Cerys-Lucia Garcia-Humphreys.

Other young members of the charity, family and friends, St John Cymru-Wales Trustees and staff, all attended the ceremony at the Urdd Centre in Cardiff Bay.

Made In Cardiff TV presenters Ellen Thomas and Katie Eason were our guest presenters, while also filming the winners for a TV news piece.

To see all the pictures - visit our Facebook Page by clicking here